Vereinsführung

FunktionNamePhone Email  
1. Vorstand
Bernd Kittelmann07127 71671 - 0157 36469644 Vorstand@sv-gniebel.de
2. Vorstand
Jochen Bauer07127 887110 - 0157 57930370 Vorstand@sv-gniebel.de 
Hygienebeauftragter
Markus Kern07127 22001 - 0162 6800868 Fussball@sv-gniebel.de
Kassier
Julian Goldhacker0123456789 Kassier@sv-gniebel.de
Presse
Bernd Horrer07127 887300 Presse@sv-gniebel.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Markus Kern07127 22001 - 0162 6800868 Fussball@sv-gniebel.de
Spielertrainer
Philipp Laufer0176 32460133
Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
Verena Armbruster07127 88341 Gymnastik@sv-gniebel.de
Ulrike Kistler07127 890740 Gymnastik@sv-gniebel.de
Jugendleiter
Michael Kittelmann07127 71671 - 0160 94415546 Jugendleiter@sv-gniebel.de
Beisitzer
Petra Gaiser07127 70074
Markus Kittelmann07127 71671 - 0171 2887508
Philipp Laufer0176 32460133

* * * Wir pfeifen auf Gewalt! Respektvoller Umgang mit Schiedsrichter/in, Vereinen, Spielern und Zuschauern * * *