Vereinsführung

FunktionNamePhone Email  
1. Vorstand
Bernd Kittelmann07127 71671 - 0157 36469644 Vorstand@sv-gniebel.de
2. Vorstand
Erhard M. Imhof07127 890113 - 0175 9307445 Vorstand@sv-gniebel.de
Kassier
Sabine Armbruster07127 18164 Kassier@sv-gniebel.de
Presse
Bernd Horrer07127 887300 Presse@sv-gniebel.de
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Markus Kern07127 22001 - 0162 6800868 Fussball@sv-gniebel.de
Spielertrainer
Philipp Laufer0176 32460133
Abteilungsleiterin Gymnastik
Verena Armbruster07127 88341 Gymnastik@sv-gniebel.de
Ulrike Kistler07127 890740 Gymnastik@sv-gniebel.de
Jugendleiter
Simon Heim0163-3321269 Jugendleiter@sv-gniebel.de
Michael Kittelmann07127 71671 - 0160 94415546 Jugendleiter@sv-gniebel.de
Beisitzer
Petra Gaiser07127 70074
Markus Kittelmann07127 71671 - 0171 2887508
Philipp Laufer0176 32460133